Our core competence:
search and selection, exclusively on a mandate basis 

Jörg Lienert AG has specialised in filling key positions since 1983. We maintain client relationships on a trust basis throughout Switzerland, and are also represented at selected international locations. Our clients include SMEs, large corporations and organisations as well as the public sector. We advertise every position publicly across all media channels, and make our selections based on competitive market comparisons. This approach offers advantages for you and your company: we reach candidates who are not only truly motivated, but also equipped with the necessary expertise. And it enables us to offer you interesting insights into current market developments. Every application undergoes a cross-check. Furthermore, we take into account suitable dossiers from our Lienert-Net database for every mandate.


Consultation, tender, dual control

Every mandate begins with a personal consultation. This forms the basis of our tenders, which provide detailed information about mandate progress as well as costs. Every mandate is supervised personally by the mandate manager from start to finish. In most cases, a second consultant will also be on board to act as a sparring partner. Individual consulting skills, exceptional personal dedication, dual control, interdisciplinary collaboration throughout the team, a holistic approach and cross-sector competencies are the central pillars of our account management.


Succession planning and management consultancy

With our integrated, solution-oriented advisory approach, we see ourselves as a sparring partner for you, supporting you in bearing your corporate responsibility. Are you considering taking pioneering decisions with regard to human resources in your organisation? Are you about to fill a demanding new position? Are you a family enterprise with specific questions to address? Confronted with organisational issues? Looking for particular competencies for your Board of Directors? In search of temporary specialists or management staff?

 

«To listen. Ask the right questions. Combine intuition with rational thought processes. Offer security during the decision-making process. For this and much more besides, we’re here for you. With passion and dedication.»

Markus Theiler


Questions?

We shall be very pleased to support and advise you – personally, actively, confidentially. Gaby Minder, Assistant to the Executive Board, will put you in touch with the right contact partner.

Just give her a call at
+41 41 227 80 20.

Kernkompetenz
Search und Selektion,
immer im Mandat

Die Jörg Lienert AG ist seit 1983 spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen. Wir sind schweizweit treuhänderisch im Mandatsverhältnis für die Arbeitgeberseite tätig, und punktuell auch international präsent. Unsere Kunden sind KMU und Grossunternehmen, Organisationen und die öffentliche Hand. Wir schreiben jede Stelle öffentlich, crossmedial aus und selektionieren im Wettbewerb und Quervergleich am Markt. Mit Vorteilen für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen: Wir erreichen Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten, die effektiv motiviert sind und das nötige Rüstzeug mitbringen. Und wir können Ihnen interessante Einblicke in das jeweilige aktuelle Marktgeschehen bieten. Jede Bewerbung wird im Quervergleich geprüft. Zudem werden in jedes Mandat geeignete Dossiers aus unserer Datenbank Lienert-Net mit einbezogen.


Gespräch, Offerte, Vieraugenprinzip

Basis jedes Mandats ist das persönliche Gespräch. Darauf basiert unsere Offerte, die über den Mandatsverlauf und Kosten detailliert Auskunft gibt. Jedes Mandat wird persönlich durch den Mandatsleiter von A bis Z betreut. Als Sparringpartner ist meist auch ein zweiter Berater mit im Boot. Die individuelle Beratungskompetenz, das überdurchschnittliche persönliche Engagement, das Vieraugenprinzip und die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit im Gesamtteam, die ganzheitliche Sichtweise und branchenübergreifende Kompetenz sind zentrale Pfeiler unserer Mandatsbetreuung.


Nachfolgeregelungen und Unternehmensberatung

Mit unserem integralen, lösungsorientierten Beratungsansatz verstehen wir uns als Sparringpartner für Sie in Ihrer Unternehmensverantwortung. Denken Sie über wegweisende Personalentscheidungen in Ihrem Unternehmen nach? Stehen Sie vor anspruchsvollen Neubesetzungen? Sind Sie ein Familienunternehmen mit entsprechenden Fragestellungen? Stehen Sie vor organisatorischen Fragen? Suchen Sie spezielle Kompetenzen für Ihren Verwaltungsrat? Suchen Sie Fach- und Führungskräfte auf Zeit?

 

«Zuhören. Die richtigen Fragen stellen. Bauchgefühl und rationale Gedankengänge zusammenbringen. Sicherheit im Entscheidungsprozess bieten. Für das und vieles mehr sind wir für Sie da. Mit Leidenschaft und Herzblut.»

Markus Theiler


Fragen?

Wir begleiten und beraten Sie sehr gerne – persönlich, engagiert, vertraulich.
Gaby Minder, die Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung, bringt Sie mit dem richtigen Ansprechpartner zusammen.

Rufen Sie einfach an: Telefon 041 227 80 20.

Jörg Lienert AG 
Hirschmattstrasse 15
Postfach
CH-6002 Luzern 
Telefon 041 227 80 30
Fax 041 227 80 41

luzern@STOP-SPAM.joerg-lienert.ch